Filter

Product type
Down
Size
Down
Color
Down
Price
Down
Sort by
Down
Racerback - Top
€45,00
Electric PurpleTiger OrangeMangrove GreenNeon PinkCactus GreenSurf BlueBlack
Bralette – Top
€45,00
Cactus GreenTiger OrangeMangrove GreenElectric PurpleSurf BlueNeon PinkBlack
Mini Triangle – Top
€45,00
Tiger OrangeSurf BlueNeon PinkCactus GreenElectric PurpleMangrove GreenBlack
Mini Triangle Waffle – Top
€44,00
Waffle YellowWaffle BlueWaffle RedWaffle Lime
Waffle Bralette – Top
€44,00
Waffle BlueWaffle YellowWaffle Red
Waffle Bandeau - Top
€44,00
Waffle RedWaffle YellowWaffle Lime
Halter Top – Top
€45,00
Mangrove GreenSurf BlueBlackElectric Purple
Brief – Bottom
€39,00
Tiger OrangeMangrove GreenSurf BlueNeon PinkCactus GreenElectric PurpleBlack
Bikini – Bottom
€39,00
Tiger OrangeCactus GreenSurf BlueBlackNeon PinkElectric PurpleMangrove Green
Ninetys – Bottom
€39,00
Surf BlueCactus GreenMangrove GreenTiger OrangeNeon PinkElectric PurpleBlack
Shorty – Bottom
€39,00
Tiger OrangeNeon PinkMangrove GreenCactus GreenElectric PurpleSurf BlueBlack
Bikini Waffle – Bottom
€38,00
Waffle LimeWaffle RedWaffle BlueWaffle Yellow
Brief Waffle – Bottom
€38,00
Waffle BlueWaffle RedWaffle YellowWaffle Lime
Waffle Shorty – Bottom
€38,00
Waffle RedWaffle BlueWaffle Lime
High Waisted – Bottom
€42,00
Neon PinkSurf BlueBlackCactus GreenElectric PurpleMangrove Green
Crossover – One-piece
€82,00
BlackTiger OrangeMangrove GreenCactus GreenSurf Blue
Scuba – One-piece
€82,00
Cactus GreenElectric PurpleSurf BlueBlack
Two-tone Black Bralette – Top
€22,50 €45,00 Sale
Neon Pink / BlackSurf Blue / BlackMangrove Green / Black

Our collection of swimsuits for girls and teenagers

Dedicated to young girls, our swimsuits are available in two-piece and teenage one-piece versions, and combine the comfort of an ultra-stretch and anti-UV material with sparkling colors. Available in different sizes – 10 years old, 12 years old, 14 years old, 16 years old and 18 years old – they are suitable for girls and teenagers. We offer swimsuit tops for teenagers, as well as swimsuit bottoms for teenagers, too. Pleasant to wear, both at the beach and at the swimming pool, they are perfect for enjoying the holidays, the summer in complete freedom.

Designed in Paris, our anti-UV swimsuits are made with an eco-responsible and high-end knit, and with the greatest care. Thus, the shapes of each piece are perfectly cut and the finishes are impeccable. At Miska, we attach importance to every detail so that our collections meet your expectations and are worn with pleasure throughout the seasons. Likewise, our sizes are adapted to the measurements of 10 year old, 12 year old, 14 year old, 16 year old and 18 year old girls, and we provide you with a guide with measurements to help you when shopping.

Colorful creations to wear together or to separate
On this page, you will discover all our collections of UV protection swimsuits for girls. You have an overview of the colors and cuts that we offer in 10 years, 12 years, 14 years, 16 years, 18 years, and 20 years for some models. You will also find our limited editions, like our series in embossed material.

Whatever the collection, our creations all have an inner lining and have UPF50 sun protection. And to stay true to the spirit of freedom and carelessness that characterizes our brand, all of our two-pieces for girls aged 10, 12, 14, 16 and 18 are designed in a “mix and match” way. From then on, you can mix colors and shapes to create a swimsuit that suits you. You therefore have the choice between several combinations and you can have fun by mismatching your top and your bottom, or by opting for a nice colored set. You will also find in our catalog two two-tone pieces for even more originality.

Two-piece or one-piece anti-UV models
In our collections, we present several two-piece swimsuits for girls aged 10, 12, 14, 16 and 18 years old. For the bottoms, we favored different shapes, to meet all desires, including shorties, tie bikinis, high-waisted or 90's-inspired panties (Ninetys model). For the tops, the cuts are also varied, ranging from the bralette to the mini-triangle and the zipped bra (Racerback reference).

If you prefer a one-piece UV protection swimsuit, we offer a sporty model with short sleeves and zip on the front, and a version that reveals the back with ties to tie.

If our creations are distinguished by their cut and their color, they have one thing in common: their anti-UV material incorporates UPF50 sun protection. Composed of a polyamide fiber of vegetable origin, it is soft, dries quickly and very comfortable, and is found in all our editions, timeless or limited.

Affiner

Type de produit
Vers le bas
Taille
Vers le bas
Couleur
Vers le bas
Trier par
Vers le bas
Racerback – Haut
€45,00
Electric PurpleTiger OrangeMangrove GreenNeon PinkCactus GreenSurf BlueBlack
Bralette – Haut
€45,00
Cactus GreenTiger OrangeMangrove GreenElectric PurpleSurf BlueNeon PinkBlack
Mini Triangle – Haut
€45,00
Tiger OrangeSurf BlueNeon PinkCactus GreenElectric PurpleMangrove GreenBlack
Mini Triangle Waffle – Haut
€44,00
Waffle YellowWaffle BlueWaffle RedWaffle Lime
Halter Top – Haut
€45,00
Mangrove GreenSurf BlueBlackElectric Purple
Brief – Bas
€39,00
Tiger OrangeMangrove GreenSurf BlueNeon PinkCactus GreenElectric PurpleBlack
Bikini – Bas
€39,00
Tiger OrangeCactus GreenSurf BlueBlackNeon PinkElectric PurpleMangrove Green
Ninetys – Bas
€39,00
Surf BlueCactus GreenMangrove GreenTiger OrangeNeon PinkElectric PurpleBlack
Shorty – Bas
€39,00
Tiger OrangeNeon PinkMangrove GreenCactus GreenElectric PurpleSurf BlueBlack
Bikini Waffle – Bas
€38,00
Waffle LimeWaffle RedWaffle BlueWaffle Yellow
Brief Waffle – Bas
€38,00
Waffle BlueWaffle RedWaffle YellowWaffle Lime
High Waisted – Bas
€42,00
Neon PinkSurf BlueBlackCactus GreenElectric PurpleMangrove Green
Crossover – Une-pièce
€82,00
BlackTiger OrangeMangrove GreenCactus GreenSurf Blue
Scuba – Une-pièce
€82,00
Cactus GreenElectric PurpleSurf BlueBlack
Bralette Bicolore Black – Haut
€22,50 €45,00 Offre
Neon Pink / BlackSurf Blue / BlackMangrove Green / Black

Notre collection de maillots de bain pour filles et ados

Dédiés aux jeunes filles, nos maillots de bain se déclinent en versions deux pièces et une pièce ado, et associent le confort d’une matière ultra-stretch et anti UV à des couleurs pétillantes. Disponibles en différentes tailles – 10 ans, 12 ans, 14 ans, 16 ans et 18 ans – ils conviennent aux morphologies des filles et des adolescentes. Nous proposons des hauts de maillots pour ado, ainsi que des bas de maillot bain pour ado, également. Agréables à porter, tant à la plage qu’à la piscine, ils sont parfaits pour profiter des vacances, de l’été en toute liberté.

Imaginés à Paris, nos maillots de bain anti UV sont confectionnés avec une maille écoresponsable et haut de gamme, et avec le plus grand soin. Ainsi, les formes de chaque pièce sont parfaitement coupées et les finitions sont impeccables. Chez Miska, nous accordons de l’importance à chaque détail afin que nos collections correspondent à vos attentes et soient portées avec plaisir au fil des saisons. De même, nos tailles sont adaptées aux mensurations des filles de 10 ans, de 12 ans, de 14 ans, de 16 ans et de 18 ans, et nous mettons à votre disposition un guide avec des mesures pour vous aider lors de vos achats.

Des créations colorées à porter en ensemble ou à dépareiller
Sur cette page, vous découvrirez toutes nos collections de maillots de bain anti UV pour les filles. Vous avez un aperçu des couleurs et coupes que nous vous proposons en 10 ans, 12 ans, 14 ans, 16 ans, 18 ans, et 20 ans pour quelques modèles. Vous trouverez également nos éditions limitées, à l’instar de notre série en matière gaufrée.

Quelle que soit la collection, nos créations sont toutes dotées d’une doublure intérieure et ont une protection solaire UPF50. Et pour rester fidèle à l’esprit de liberté et d’insouciance qui caractérise notre marque, tous nos deux pièces pour les filles de 10 ans, 12 ans, 14 ans, 16 ans et 18 ans sont pensés en « mix and match ». Dès lors, vous pouvez mélanger les coloris et les formes pour créer un maillot de bain qui vous ressemble. Vous avez donc le choix entre plusieurs combinaisons et vous pouvez vous faire plaisir en dépareillant votre haut et votre bas, ou bien en optant pour un bel ensemble coloré. Vous trouvez aussi dans notre catalogue des deux pièces bicolores pour toujours plus d’originalité.

Des modèles deux pièces ou une pièce anti UV
Dans nos collections, nous vous présentons plusieurs maillots de bain deux pièces pour les filles de 10 ans, 12 ans, 14 ans, 16 ans et 18 ans. Pour les bas, nous avons privilégié différentes formes, pour répondre à toutes les envies, dont des shortys, des bikinis à nouer, des culottes à taille haute ou inspiration 90’s (modèle Ninetys). Pour les hauts, les coupes sont aussi variées allant de la bralette au mini-triangle en passant par la brassière zippée (référence Racerback).

Si vous préférez un maillot de bain anti UV une pièce, nous vous proposons un modèle sportif à manches courtes et zip sur le devant, et une version qui dévoile le dos avec des liens à nouer.

Si nos créations se distinguent par leur coupe et leur couleur, elles ont en revanche un point commun : leur matière anti UV intègre une protection solaire UPF50. Composée d’une fibre de polyamide d’origine végétale, elle est douce, sèche rapidement et très confortable, et se retrouve dans toutes nos éditions, intemporelles ou limitées.